a590904e89 · Add video preview, source crop, find-videos, and render toasts · Updated 2026-08-16 09:20:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?